2016-2017 Difficulty Provincials at Junction Climbing CentreĀ 

The Ontario Climbing Federation was established in 2011 to be the Provincial Sport Organization for competitive climbing in Ontario. We are a young and growing organization, and welcome help and support from everyone in the climbing community. You can read more about the goals of the OCF here. Please explore this web site to learn about the organization and our competition series for this season.

2016 Youth Bouldering NationalsĀ 

photos courtesy of Michael Dalton-Smith